HELP US TO IMPROVE!

Leave your review with the form at the bottom of the page. ADORA take our clients’ opinions very seriously.

Great quality shipped fast. Received lots of compliments on it

martingale-galgo
James Patton 10-Feb-2020

Beautiful and well made collar. It looks great on our black Greyhound!

dog leash Ix-u
Tessa 19-Mar-2020

This coat is exactly what I’ve been looking for for my pup for so long. He gets very cold in unlined rain coats, even in warmer weather, but I wouldn’t want to put him in a heavy suit when it’s actually warm (but wet) outside. This coat is very thin and not exactly lined, but the inside is nice and soft and does definitely keep him warm and dry in the rain. We’ve been outside for 30-60 minutes in light to somewhat heavy rain and he didn’t get wet. The fit is great, too. The only slight criticism I have is that the color chart seems to be a little off, at least for the mint color I ordered. It looks like a soft/subdued mint in the picture, but it’s actually quite bright and loud. It doesn’t bother me too much and I still like it, it’s just not quite what I had expected.

abrigo para perro Alaska Mint
Anja 6-Mar-2020

Shipped fast! Great quality collar. Fits my dog perfectly. Thank you!

Nikki 20-Feb-2020

Very nice collar, excellent work!! Thank you.

Diana ha añadido una foto de su compra
garden collar for dogs
Diana 01-Feb-2020
Diana ha añadido una foto de su compra

Perfect fit, very nicely made. Clearly a maker who loves hounds just as much as we do! Thank you!

Diana 1-Feb-2020

My greyhound loves it! Doesn’t slip over his ears like his old martingale. Shipped fast.

collar perro
Erin -30-Jan-2020

Sehr schönes Halsband gute Qualität. Lieferung super.

pink sporty dog collar
Miriam 7-Jan-2020
Gwendolyn Fiorini ha añadido una foto de su compra

I love this collar SO MUCH! I’ve been looking for a wide, unique, BEAUTIFUL collar for my Piper Girl, for some time! This was it! Shipped quite quickly, easy to track and was EXACTLY what I wanted once on my dog.. Practical, functional, Beautiful and totally our vibe ❤️

dog collar
Gwendolyn 22-Dec 2019
Anna Doñate ha añadido una foto de su compra

Super bonic i de bona qualitat!

dog collar Quetzacoatl
Anna 21-Dec-2019

Collar 5 estrellas!

Ana 19-Mar-2020

5 Stars Dog Collar!

Geisha dog collar
Loriene 6-Feb-2020
Clàudia B ha añadido una foto de su compra

Súper contentos con el abrigo. Dino (Podenco 10 años) se lo está pasando como nunca en la nieve! Antes hacíamos paseos cortos porqué no aguantaba el frío muy bien pobre. Ahora se nota la diferencia un montón, no quiere irse a casa, quiere pasear más : ) Muchas gracias, le va como un guante!

dog coat Alaska Black
Clàudia 19-Dec-2019

This is absolutely gorgeous! Well made, light, comfortable, and the little extra tag loop where you can tuck the tag inside so it doesn’t make as much noise is brilliant. Thank you! My greyhound gets compliments all the time.

tezcatlipoca dog collar
Sitachockks 16-Dec-2019
Looks great

Took sometime to get to me. Well worth the wait. Great quality product.

collar perro
Acrump6 11-Dec-2019

Hola equipo de AdoraBarcelona!
Lo primero agradeceros la rapidez del envÍo de los abrigos y lo bien hechos que están. En un principio me parecieron finos, pero se ve que el material es técnico y abrigan un montón y son super cómodos para ellas y para quitar y poner.
Y lo segundo, aquí os mando una foto para que veáis lo guapas y elegantes que están Shiva y June y lo bien que les sientan los abrigos. Son perfectos, les van como un guante??????
Entiendo que agradeceréis que os mandemos fotos para que veáis, y la gente pueda ver, lo bien que quedan; así que por mi y por ellas, encantadas de que la publiquéis en las redes sociales.?
Un besazo y muchas gracias!?

Pilar 7-Jan-2019

This collar is beautiful and fits perfectly. Only a little disappointed because our greyhound has been wearing it for three days and some of the strands that make up the pattern are coming loose. However, this is a handmade item and it is GORGEOUS. Stands are bound to get loose eventually, but I wasn’t expecting it so soon. Arrived from Spain to the US in 12 days. It looks amazing against his fur.

Mackenzie, 2-Dec-2019

Wonderful coat tailored to a perfect fit for our 62 lb Greyhound girl. Best looking custom hound coat of any we have seen. Beautiful Petrol color, adjustable, and easy to put on . Not warm enough to serve as winter coat for NE USA where we live with below freezing temps, but we got it for a wind/waterproof under-layer that is the perfect close fit for layering. High neck works great for her long Greyhound neck and can’t shake the warm protection off like a snood or scarf.

Desire Truth, 30 nov 2019

Excellent fit, he loves his coat as he can run an play without issues 🥰

dog coat Alaska Forest
Jan-ole Jahn, Nov 30- 2019

Its a perfect fit lots of thanks

Peter B.

dog coat Alaska Marengo
Peter, Berlin 27-0ctober 2019

Hello All at Adora team in Spain

This is to advise the order was received this morning thankyou and I collected at my post office.

I would like to thank you for this beautiful collar you sent for my Rescue greyhound Rose.

Here she is in it today for the first time.

Leonard from Australia, 12-11-2019

Buongiorno a tutti, molto contenta del cappottino per Flaco, (metterei una foto se sapessi come si fa), ottima qualità del prodotto, e consegna nei tempi previsti. Una passeggiata sotto la pioggia adesso é diventata, quasi, un piacere!Grazie e buon lavoro.

dog coat Alaska Macadamia
Paola from Suiza 10-November 2019

Muy contenta con la compra, calidad 10, diseño 10, yo la cogí con correa. El collar yo compre el martingale, ya que tengo una mix de bodeguero y su cabeza es pequeña. Nunca ha llevado collar, siempre con petral y he de decir que ya no tira y pasea genial. Les envié mail con dudas y a parte de la rapidez de respuesta, las solucionaron. Recomiendo compara en Adora y con los modelos que tienen repetiremos pronto.

Ingrid – 11 Th June 2019

Muy contenta con la compra, calidad 10, diseño 10, yo la cogí con correa. El collar yo compre el martingale, ya que tengo una mix de bodeguero y su cabeza es pequeña. Nunca ha llevado collar, siempre con petral y he de decir que ya no tira y pasea genial. Les envié mail con dudas y a parte de la rapidez de respuesta, las solucionaron. Recomiendo compara en Adora y con los modelos que tienen repetiremos pronto.

Ingrid -11 de Junio 2019

Me encantan vuestras creaciones, con diseños preciosos y de una gran calidad. La presentación del paquete está muy cuidada y los acabados de todos los productos, impecables. Os debía estas fotos de las últimas compras!Estoy deseando recibir mi nuevo encargo!

collar perro
María José – May 14th 2019

Amables, atentos, profesionales. Te resuelven cualquier duda con una formidable atención, muy buena calidad en trabajo y materiales, recomendables.

Ismael -3th April 2019

We LOVE it!! I bought 2 martingale collars (even though my dogs are not greyhounds they figured it out how to get out of the normal collars… clever ones! so the martingale system is perfect). The shipping was very fast and the service and communication always helpful and very friendly! The collars are great, I love the ethnic edition, beautiful colors, long lasting materials and the best quality…+ both look soooo handsome ??!! I definitely recommend it and purchase again! ♥

dog collar
Ximena 18 february 2019

Ha llegado super rápido. Muy bien empaquetado (muy bonito branding) y a Arena le queda perfecto ^_^ 
Volveremos a por más seguro!

Angela 13 February 2019

Love love LOVE the collar that I got! It’s so beautiful and well made. Will be purchasing again. Thank you!

collar martingale
Kara 05-Feb 2019

SUPER QUALITE ;DELAIS SUPERS CES MANTEAUX ONT UNE FINITION HAUTE COUTURE JE SUIS RAVI

Nadine 04 february 2019

Very durable and well made. The turnaround was quick being shipped from Spain!

arnes perro
James 02 February 2019

The shop have been great and I love this collar. I chose a wrong size and had to return one martingale collar, but they have been so helpful. The collar is beautifully made. My airedale looks so pretty in it!

Faye 31 Jan 2019

Looks very nice, just like the pictures. Fits my greyhound perfectly.

Laura 28-Jan-2019

The collar is great! very comfortable for my dog, great and long lasting materials and and very nice colors and patterns. We love it, my furry friend looks very handsome with it!! Plus the service was amazing. Adora was always helpful, gave me all the info I needed and the communication was always very fast and friendly. I’ll definitely recommend it and purchase again in the future 😀

dog collar Quetzacoatl
Ximena 25-December 2018

Absolutely gorgeous collar! A little masterpiece and so very distinct!

dog collar
Simone -24 December 2018

Beautiful coats, really work. Fits perfectly. If everything has cluck perfectly. Am inspired. At any time again gladly

Best regards

Jackie Lindel -20 December 2018

  Beautiful collar, fast shipping. Would purchase from this store again.

dog collar
Deborah – 08 dec 2018

 Wunderschön!!
Liebevolle Handarbeit und verpackt!
Werde immer wieder bestellen ♡

dog collar
Nadine Julia – 02 dic 2018

The Least is so pretty, it’s be cool to add some leads that have shock absorption as my dog pulls a lot.

Very beautiful and well made! She receives many compliments ^_^

Ren 19 November 2018

Buena calidad, se nota que está bien hecho. Las medidas un poco justas, ya que son las medidas de la tela y al meter el relleno se eleva y queda algo más peque. Para mí perra de 10 kg va justita, aunque aguanta como una campeona sus dentelladas.

dog bed
Estela 13 Noviembre 2018

Adora’s products are always so beautiful and perfectly made! Cannot recommend this store enough.

Marta 8 Noviembre 2018

As always, Adora products are absolutely beautiful and extremely well made. Our fav shop always and forever ❤️

Marta 8 Noviembre 2018

We both love it. She was excited to put it on! Would purchase another/other products again!

Kylie 02 Noviembre 2018

my Kritikos Lagonikos/Appenzeller mix with here awesome collar (1.2″ 3cm) i know i will buy a 4cm collar again here 🙂 freaky lovely

dog collar
Sarah 1 Noviembre 2018

Le queda genial, muy otoñal

Elena -11 Octubre 2018

I just loved it!!!! Adora creates beautiful things! I totally recommend it!

Alejandra – 25 th october 2018

Exactly what I expected. Great!

collar perro
Chloe Barrett 25th October 2018

Beautiful collar! Well packaged, fast freight! Very happy with this purchase; thank you Adora!

Pamela 25 Septiembre 2018

Beautiful and well crafted. Will definitely get another! Thanks!!

dog collar
Sue Lusted 18 September 2018

Buenos días,

Me gustaría informarles que hoy me ha llegado el collar junto con la cinta de paseo a juego, agradecerles la rapidez del envío y por supuesto la buena gestión. El paquete está muy bien presentado y me ha encantado, estoy recontenta ?. El collar junto y la cinta de pasear son súper bonitos y se ven buenos y sobretodo fuertes. Muchísimas gracias por todo!!

Salut!

Estefanía 3 October 2018

Fits my doggie very well.

Bait – 7th September 2018
Fits my doggie very well.
Bait – 07 Septiembre 2018

Super schönes Halsband….schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder. Vielen Dank

Andreas K 18 September 2018

El collar genial. Está súper guapete y contento con el regalo.???
Te presento a Choco.

 

Pilar L. 18 – september 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE her collar and leash!!! I can’t recommend these enough!!!
We’ve now been hiking, gone to the river and the lake.
It’s held up through all our adventures.

Jo – 23 august 2018

LOVE LOVE LOVE her collar and leash!!! I can’t recommend these enough!!! We’ve now been hiking, gone to the river and the lake. It’s held up through all our adventures.

Girljock – 23th august 2018

Buenos días! Que martingale más precioso!!! Mi princesita Lucinda les da las gracias XOXO!!

Daniela 23 – Agosto 2018

Buenas tardes, hoy nos llegó el pedido que hicimos de correa y collar, quería daros las gracias!

Ha sido muy rápido, nos encantó la presentación y la correa y el collar son preciosos, una monada y me gusta mucho la calidad,

vamos a volver a comprar  y a todo el mundo que me pregunte diré: un 10!

Así que, MUCHAS GRACIAS! Muy contentos con la compra, un saludo!

Diana – 21 August 2018

Compramos un collar y correa a juego ETHNIC, estamos encantados, el envío muy rápido, de muy buena calidad y además es precioso, muchísimas gracias, volveremos a comprar .

ADRIAN 21 – August 2018

I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful collars. They are even more beautiful in person than they are online. I will definitely look to buy other items from your store.
I will try to get a good photo of the collars on my Greyhounds to post in the review. Beautiful colors!
Thank you

collares para perros
Diana – 15th August 2018

Bellissimo! =) tutto perfetto! grazie

 

dog collar Ix-u
Babi – 8 August 2018

Colorful martingale collar, resistant for my dog. I love it!

dog collar
Ilse – 3 August 2018

Great!

dog collar Quetzacoatl
Anja – 31th july 2018

Es el segundo collar que compro, y seguiré comprando, ya que son de muy buena calidad. No es una página web cualquiera, si tienes algún tipo de problema, llamas y te lo solucionan buenamente. El único pero que veo ha sido una correa que compré que pensaba que sería toda ella del mismo color, y no es así, pero si lográis que las correas sean a doble cara del mismo  color, será fabuloso, Saludos!

collar perro
Carlos 9th August, 2018

Los collares preciosos no, lo siguiente! Me encantan! Muy buena calidad estoy muy contento con la compra y  seguramente les comprare alguno más. Muchas gracias por la rapidez, da gusto comprar así! Gracias de nuevo!
OREO y NOAH.
Nacho – 20th July, 2018

He comprado una cama y es super cómoda, mi perra enseguida le cogió el gusto y siempre va a echarse en ella. Se ve muy mullida y resistente.

Frèderique – 3th August 2018

Molto soddisfatta del collare! Pratico, leggero e resistente! Spedizione veloce. Venditore molto disponibile, mi ha aiutato anche in diretta per l’acquisto!!! Lo consiglio al 100%

Perfetto! Misura ad hoc per la mia whippet! Articolo corrispondente alla foto!venditore serio e disponibile! Comprerò ancora da questo negozio!
Ghio – 24th july 2018

 Absolutely love this collar! One of our favourites now!

Pascale 17th July 2018

El collar es precioso y la calidad muy buena. Estoy encantada con la compra! Muchas gracias. 🙂

Rosa 22th june, 2018

Fantastico!!!i il collare e’ esattamente come nella foto .Arrivato in tempi brevissimi in una bella confezione.O proprietari sono super gentili e disponibili.

 

Cristiana -16 June 2018

Mon chien est très beau avec ce collier, Les gens le trouve très beau aussi son collier avec ses couleurs vives.

Stephanie – 15 May 2018
Solo una palabra: GENIALES! Los mejores collares para los galguetes… los abrigos lo mejor para el frío del Norte! La calidad de lo mejor del mercado y la atención inmejorable!!! Totti os Adora ❤
Paloma -16 June 2018

 

Tanto yo como mi perra estamos encantados con la martingale Adora! Un diseño original que resalta en el pelaje blanco y una muy buena calidad de materiales. El equipo Adora han sido muy simpáticos y rápidos! Ya le tenemos echado el ojo a otra martingale Adora… Son adictivos!!

Frederique – 14 january 2016

Très élégant pour mon whippet Article envoyé dans les temps

Hélène – 8 may 2018

The custom made coat fits my rather small Galga absolutely perfectly. We own quite a few coats and this is, by far, the easiest one to put on. She couldn’t wait to try it on when I unwrapped it. It looks nice and Moka loves it. Rainy days, here we come!

Mario – 5 april 2018

 

5 stars product!

Sarahi – 2018

 

Muy bonito y de buena calidad !

Fabienne – 24 march 2018

Vicky – 03 february 2018

Excellent quality and a perfect fit!!!

Clare – 29 january 2018

 

El peque está guapísimo con su collar. ^_^

Yaiza 14 january 2018

 

What a great looking collar! Very high quality materials and it fits my Greyhound perfectly. The Adora staff were very responsive and accommodated my custom request without issue. International shipping to the US was faster than expected. Thanks Adora!

Jason – 27 december 2017

 

Fits perfectly, amazing craftsmanship and fast delivery. Happy customer!

Jelka 27 november 2017

Articolo Di qualità. Finta pelle e imbottitura calda e morbida. Necesiterebbe di una confezione più accurata che tenga conto della reale vestibilità. Tende ad aprirsi sul torace. Qualche punto di velcro ci starebbe bene.

Fabio – 28 november 2017

Molto bello otimo tessuto consegna nei tempi giusti

Eliana – 27 november 2017

This coat is awesome. Details are absolutely wonderful and the color super vibrant. My grey looks like the diva she is with this coat. Couldn´t be happier with it. We have bought two coats and few collars from Adora and never get disappointed. We think is the best shop for greyhounds and doggies.

Juan – 20 november 2017

Great quality products at a great price. This design is the perfect match for these sunny days!

Juan – 8 august 2017

Nos encantan los colores de este collar. Son unos collares geniales. Es es segundo pedido que hacemos, y seguro que hay más ??

Usune – 5 august 2017

 

No le puede quedar mejor el collar a a Tango. Son collares muy bonitos y muy bien hechos. Gracias!!

Usune 5 august 2017

Nos encanta el collar! Le queda genial y es super veraniego ??

Usune – 5 august 2017

Super und auch strapazierfähig! ?

Monica 24 july 2017

 

Amanda is super happy with her new martingale. Wonderful colors, high quality and very fast delivery!!! Thank you

 

Alessandra 23 july 2017
Rachael 27 jun 2017

Es precioso! Con una arandelita para la chapa, que no suelen llevar 😀 Mañana mismo lo estrenará Lita!

Lara 26 june 2017
Fred 24 may 2017

Gorgeous colours and Lily looks stunning in it!

Euphemia 27 april 2017

 

El collar Martingale modelo Bermuda es perfecto para nuestra podenca. Necesitábamos el envío urgente para que llegase a tiempo para su adopción y nos dieron todas las facilidades y más. El trato y la confianza fueron magníficos y el collar de calidad y diseño superiores. Estamos encantados, ¡mil gracias!

Virginia 21 april 2017

Estoy encantada con los collares! Muy buena calidad en el material y muy bien confeccionados. A pesar de que hubieron problemas en el envío las chicas estuvieron muy atentas y hicieron lo posible para que mis collares llegaras lo antes posible.

Celia – 04 april 2017

Perfecto para mi podenquita! Cuento con vosotros para el proximo que le coja mas ancho!. Muchas gracias por todo! ?

Nuria 30 march 2017
Lisa 19 march 2017

 

Muy buenos collares. Bonitos y con pinta de resistentes. Tango esta encantado!!

Usune – 2 march 2017

 

Muy contenta con todos los collares para Tango

Usune – 2 march 2017

Très beau collier, j adore le motif tartan qui va à ravir sur mon teckel 🙂 La matière et les attaches sont très costauds, je recommande.

Roxane – 7 february 2018
Alex – 4 january 2017

 

Genial! He pedido dos para mis dos amores y son preciosos y muy resistentes. Les quedan perfectos!

Cristina – 27 december 2016

Je suis ravie du collier et de la laisse! Seul bémol: le temps de livraison relativement long

Julia – 25 december 2016
Janine – 24 december 2016

Envio rápido, collar muy bonito, excelente comunicación, calidad excelente… Todo perfecto. Muchas Gracias !!!!

Karine – 17 nov 2016

Calidad estupenda y precio inmejorable. Sin duda volveré a comprar alguno de sus preciosos collares

Eva – 13 october 2016

Can’t say enough good things about this seller :)) So nice and kind and very prompt with communication and has answered all my many questions. Her packaging was also lovely! The leash is beautiful and arrived very quickly considering it was coming from another country. Will definitely purchase more items from this shop.

Ashley – 7 october 2016

 

Bowie looks sharp in his Navajo collar. I was pleased with the quality,many the friendly staff who gave me a lot of Instagram love. Thank you!

Erica – 26 august 2016
Maria – 26 august 2016

The coat fits perfectly my grey, it is very stylish and light. She runs happily like she was wearing nothing. The Adora Team has been super helpful and wonderful through all the purchase process. I will definitely buy again in the future! THANK YOU!

Juan -06 june 2016
Lenka – 5 april 2016

Les coussins sont très moelleux et faits avec une toile de bonne qualité. Ils sont déhoussables, donc parfait pr un nettoyage regulier. J’ai acheté ces articles pour proposer aux chiens hébergés avec leurs maîtres dans nos propriétés de la Costa Brava et nos clients sont enchantés. Je vais d’ailleurs en recommander.

Fred – 24 february 2016

Shipping and customer contact was great. The collar itself was beautifully made and felt sturdy and robust. Love it!

Omapaman – february 2016

Wow! me encanta el collar, y ha llegado muy rápido… está muy bien hecho y es tal y como se muestra en la tienda de ADORA. Así da gusto comprar, todo perfecto. Gracias.

Ivan – 20 january 2016
Nadina – 19 january 2016

WRITE YOUR REVIEW

Our goal is to achieve excellence in our product portfolio, and for that there is nothing like your opinion.

We will be happy to receive your comments about our products, service, or even our attention. There is nothing more motivating than a happy and satisfied customer, or nothing more enriching than good advice.

In ADORA we want your opinion!!

Thank you for your time,

SEND IT:

* In ADORA we do not like Spam! By submitting a review, you acknowledge that you have read our privacy policies and conditions and give your consent to incorporate your personal data into our database. In no case will be transferred to third parties and in our section of reviews, the only data that will be made public is your name and country of residence.