UN CLIENTE SATISFECHO ES UN PERRITO CONTENTO

NUESTROS PRODUCTOS NO DEJAN INDIFERENTE. TANTO EN ESTA SECCIÓN COMO EN TRUSTED SHOPS, PUEDES LEER LO QUE MUCHOS DE NUESTROS CLIENTES OPINAN DE SUS COMPRAS EN ADORA
Sonia

25-3-2021 · Collar muy perfecto y muy chulo! Calidad y acabado excelente, la entrega muy rápida. Todo perfecto

Estefanía

3-12-2020 · La mejor tienda de complementos para nuestros galguitos!! Productos de calidad y el servicio impecable, te ayudarán en todo lo que necesites.

Iñaki

26-3-2021 · Todo magnífico, una atención de 10 y una solución de problemas que todos deberían copiar. Enhorabuena!

Sonia

4-2-2021 · Productos de muy buena calidad, unos diseños preciosos y un servicio de entrega rápido. Volveré a comprar

Fany

10-1-2021 · El producte és tal i com es mostra a la web. Entrega ràpida i molt correcte.

Mégane

16-12-2020 · La laisse, tout comme le collier est magnifique. Je recommande.

Valeria

23-11-2020 · Collare meraviglioso…Spedizione rapidissima…cura nel pacchetto…Al prossimo ordine!!!

Kiara

18-8-2020 · Hermoso collar y excelente calidad! ❤

Carlitas

29-7-2020 · Il collare è bellissimo e di ottima qualità. Spedito in tempi rapidissimi! Comodo, morbido ed il mio cane lo ha indossato serenamente.

Bewuot

28-10-2020 · Una calidad increíble. Los colores y el diseño preciosos y parecen bastante resistentes! Me encanta que tienen como una pequeña argolla para colocar las chapas de los perros. Compre 2 para llevar a mis perros a juego y la verdad que son un exitazo, todos en el parque comentan los bonitos que son.…

Kiara

18-8-2020 · Encantada con esta belleza de collar! Es excelente calidad! 💜

Michele

10-12-2020 · Très beau collier, conforme à la photo, très bien réalisé, et reçu rapidement. Merci ADORA BARCELONA pour ce collier à deux imprimés, principe que j’aime beaucoup !

Joelle

31-10-2020 · Me encanta el collar!

Alina

12-9-2020 · Me encanta, se adapta bien y se ve increíble. Gracias 😊

Kim

21-8-2020 · Absolutely beautiful and great quality. Looks brilliant on my pup

Rocío

24-7-2020 · Precioso y de calidad. Llegó rápido. Gracias Adora Barcelona.

Angela

1-10-2020 · This collar is absolutely beautiful and seems very durable, couldn’t be happier!

María

17-10-2020 · Estoy encantada  con el resultado.  Es el segundo abrigo que cojo y estoy muy satisfecha.  Aunque este segundo ha habido que rectificar,  en todo momento he recibido atención y se han hecho cargo dando un servicio excelente.No puedo pedir mas.  La calidad del producto es muy buena y los perros están  súper cómodos,  elegantes y abrigados. Muchas gracias 

Sira

4-9-2020 · Flaco, un perrete rudo y serio con su nuevo collar Quetzacoatl, no le gusta que le miren a los ojos y menos para deslumbrarle! Pero igualmente vemos lo guapete y étnico que está!

Stella

23-3-2020 · Lovely collar with matching lead! Fits our whippet puppy perfectly and leaves enough room for growth. Quick delivery and great service as well 🙂

Tessa

19-3-2020 · Beautiful and well made collar. It looks great on our black Greyhound!

Anja

6-3-2020 · This coat is exactly what I’ve been looking for for my pup for so long. He gets very cold in unlined rain coats, even in warmer weather, but I wouldn’t want to put him in a heavy suit when it’s actually warm (but wet) outside. This coat is very thin and not exactly…

Nikki

20-2-2020 · Shipped fast! Great quality collar. Fits my dog perfectly. Thank you!

James Patton

10-2-2020 · Great quality shipped fast. Received lots of compliments on it

Diana

1-2-2020 · Very nice collar, excellent work!! Thank you.

Diana

1-2-2020 · Perfect fit, very nicely made. Clearly a maker who loves hounds just as much as we do! Thank you!

Erin

30-1-2020 · My greyhound loves it! Doesn’t slip over his ears like his old martingale. Shipped fast.

Miriam

7-1-2020 · Collar muy bonito y de buena calidad. Entrega genial.

Gwendolyn

22-12-2019 · I love this collar SO MUCH! I’ve been looking for a wide, unique, BEAUTIFUL collar for my Piper Girl, for some time! This was it! Shipped quite quickly, easy to track and was EXACTLY what I wanted once on my dog.. Practical, functional, Beautiful and totally our vibe ❤️

Anna

21-12-2020 · Super bonic i de bona qualitat!

Ana

19-3-2020 · Collar 5 estrellas!

Vanesa

15-2-2020 · 5 Estrellas

Loriene

6-2-2020 · 5 Stars Dog Collar!

Claudia

19-12-2019 · Súper contentos con el abrigo. Dino (Podenco 10 años) se lo está pasando como nunca en la nieve! Antes hacíamos paseos cortos porqué no aguantaba el frío muy bien pobre. Ahora se nota la diferencia un montón, no quiere irse a casa, quiere pasear más : ) Muchas gracias, le va como un…

Sitachockks

16-12-2019 · This is absolutely gorgeous! Well made, light, comfortable, and the little extra tag loop where you can tuck the tag inside so it doesn’t make as much noise is brilliant. Thank you! My greyhound gets compliments all the time.

Acrump6

11-12-2019 · Took sometime to get to me. Well worth the wait. Great quality product.

Mackenzie

2-12-2019 · This collar is beautiful and fits perfectly. Only a little disappointed because our greyhound has been wearing it for three days and some of the strands that make up the pattern are coming loose. However, this is a handmade item and it is GORGEOUS. Stands are bound to get loose eventually, but I…

Desire

30-11-2019 · Wonderful coat tailored to a perfect fit for our 62 lb Greyhound girl. Best looking custom hound coat of any we have seen. Beautiful Petrol color, adjustable, and easy to put on . Not warm enough to serve as winter coat for NE USA where we live with below freezing temps, but we…

Jan-ole

30-11-2019 · Excellent fit, he loves his coat as he can run and play without issues !

Peter

27-10-2019 · Its a perfect fit lots of thanks. Peter B.

Paola

10-11-2019 · Buongiorno a tutti, molto contenta del cappottino per Flaco, (metterei una foto se sapessi come si fa), ottima qualità del prodotto, e consegna nei tempi previsti. Una passeggiata sotto la pioggia adesso é diventata, quasi, un piacere!Grazie e buon lavoro.

Leonard

12-11-2019 · Hello All at Adora team in Spain. This is to advise the order was received this morning thank you and I collected at my post office.I would like to thank you for this beautiful collar you sent for my Rescue greyhound Rose. Here she is in it today in Australia for the first…

Ingrid

11-6-2019 · Muy contenta con la compra, calidad 10, diseño 10, yo la cogí con correa. El collar yo compre el martingale, ya que tengo una mix de bodeguero y su cabeza es pequeña. Nunca ha llevado collar, siempre con petral y he de decir que ya no tira y pasea genial. Les envié mail…

María José

14-5-2019 · Me encantan vuestras creaciones, con diseños preciosos y de una gran calidad. La presentación del paquete está muy cuidada y los acabados de todos los productos, impecables. Os debía estas fotos de las últimas compras! Estoy deseando recibir mi nuevo encargo!

Ismael

3-4-2019 · Amables, atentos, profesionales. Te resuelven cualquier duda con una formidable atención, muy buena calidad en trabajo y materiales, recomendables 100%

Ximena

18-2-2019 · We LOVE it!! I bought 2 martingale collars (even though my dogs are not greyhounds they figured it out how to get out of the normal collars… clever ones! so the martingale system is perfect). The shipping was very fast and the service and communication always helpful and very friendly! The collars are…

Angela

13-2-2019 · Ha llegado super rápido. Muy bien empaquetado (muy bonito branding) y a Arena le queda perfecto ^_^ Volveremos a por más seguro!

Kara

5-2-2019 · Love love LOVE the collar that I got! It’s so beautiful and well made. Will be purchasing again. Thank you!

Nadine

4-2-2019 · SUPER QUALITE 😉 DELAIS SUPERS CES MANTEAUX ONT UNE FINITION HAUTE COUTURE JE SUIS RAVI

James

2-2-2019 · Very durable and well made. The turnaround was quick being shipped from Spain!

Faye

31-1-2019 · The shop have been great and I love this collar. I chose a wrong size and had to return one martingale collar, but they have been so helpful. The collar is beautifully made. My airedale looks so pretty in it!

Laura

28-1-2019 · Looks very nice, just like the pictures. Fits my greyhound perfectly.

Ximena

25-12-2018 · The collar is great! very comfortable for my dog, great and long lasting materials and very nice colors and patterns. We love it, my furry friend looks very handsome with it!! Plus the service was amazing. Adora was always helpful, gave me all the info I needed and the communication was always very…

Simone

24-12-2018 · Absolutely gorgeous collar! A little masterpiece and so very distinct!

Jackie Lindel

20-12-2018 · Beautiful coats, really work. Fits perfectly. If everything has cluck perfectly. Am inspired. At any time again gladly. Best regards

Deborah

8-12-2018 · Beautiful collar, fast shipping. Would purchase from this store again.

Nadine Julia

2-12-2018 · Wunderschön!! Liebevolle Handarbeit und verpackt! Werde immer wieder bestellen ♡

Pilar

7-1-2019 · Hola equipo de Adora! Lo primero agradeceros la rapidez del envÍo de los abrigos y lo bien hechos que están. En un principio me parecieron finos, pero se ve que el material es técnico y abrigan un montón y son super cómodos para ellas y para quitar y poner. Y lo segundo, aquí…

Ren

19-11-2018 · The Least is so pretty, it’s be cool to add some leads that have shock absorption as my dog pulls a lot. Very beautiful and well made! She receives many compliments ^_^

Marta

9-11-2018 · Adora’s products are always so beautiful and perfectly made! Cannot recommend this store enough.

Marta

8-11-2018 · As always, Adora products are absolutely beautiful and extremely well made. Our fav shop always and forever ❤️

Kylie

2-11-2018 · We both love it. She was excited to put it on! Would purchase another/other products again!

Sarah

1-11-2018 · my Kritikos Lagonikos/Appenzeller mix with here awesome collar (1.2″ 3cm) i know i will buy a 4cm collar again here 🙂 freaky lovely

Elena

11-10-2018 · Le queda genial, muy otoñal

Alejandra

25-10-2018 · I just loved it!!!! Adora creates beautiful things! I totally recommend it!

Chloe Barrett

25-10-2018 · Exactly what I expected. Great!

Pamela

25-9-2018 · Beautiful collar! Well packaged, fast freight! Very happy with this purchase; thank you Adora!

Sue Lusted

18-10-2018 · Beautiful and well crafted. Will definitely get another! Thanks!!

Estefanía

3-10-2018 · Buenos días, Me gustaría informarles que hoy me ha llegado el collar junto con la cinta de paseo a juego, agradecerles la rapidez del envío y por supuesto la buena gestión. El paquete está muy bien presentado y me ha encantado, estoy recontenta! El collar junto a la cinta de pasear son súper…

Bait

27-9-2018 · Fits my doggie very well.

Andreas K

18-9-2018 · Super schönes Halsband….schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder. Vielen Dank

Pilar L

18-9-2018 · El collar genial. Está súper guapete y contento con el regalo!!! Te presento a Choco.

Jo

23-8-2018 · LOVE LOVE LOVE her collar and leash!!! I can’t recommend these enough!!! We’ve now been hiking, gone to the river and the lake. It’s held up through all our adventures.

Daniela

23-8-2018 · Buenos días! Que martingale más precioso!!! Mi princesita Lucinda les da las gracias XOXO!

Diana

21-8-2018 · Buenas tardes, hoy nos llegó el pedido que hicimos de correa y collar, quería daros las gracias! Ha sido muy rápido, nos encantó la presentación y la correa y el collar son preciosos, una monada y me gusta mucho la calidad, vamos a volver a comprar  y a todo el mundo que me…

Adrián

21-8-2018 · Compramos un collar y correa a juego ETHNIC, estamos encantados, el envío muy rápido, de muy buena calidad y además es precioso, muchísimas gracias, volveremos a comprar.

Diana

15-8-2018 · I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful collars. They are even more beautiful in person than they are online. I will definitely look to buy other items from your store.I will try to get a good photo of the collars on my Greyhounds to post in the review. Beautiful colors! Thank…

Babi

8-8-2018 · Bellissimo! =) tutto perfetto! grazie

Ilse

3-8-2018 · Muy bonito, buena calidad y ha llegado rápido!

Anja

31-7-2018 · This is a beautiful collar. Fits my little whippet lady perfectly. It came packaged in a lovely cute box with personalised note. Super cute!

Carlos

9-8-2018 · Es el segundo collar que compro, y seguiré comprando, ya que son de muy buena calidad. No es una página web cualquiera, si tienes algún tipo de problema, llamas y te lo solucionan buenamente. El único pero que veo ha sido una correa que compré que pensaba que sería toda ella del mismo…

Nacho

20-7-2018 · Los collares preciosos no, lo siguiente! Me encantan! Muy buena calidad estoy muy contento con la compra y  seguramente les comprare alguno más. Muchas gracias por la rapidez, da gusto comprar así! Gracias de nuevo!   OREO y NOAH.

Ghio

24-7-2018 · Molto soddisfatta del collare! Pratico, leggero e resistente! Spedizione veloce. Venditore molto disponibile, mi ha aiutato anche in diretta per l’acquisto!!! Lo consiglio al 100% Perfetto! Misura ad hoc per la mia whippet! Articolo corrispondente alla foto! venditore serio e disponibile! Comprerò ancora da questo negozio!

Pascale

17-7-2018 · Absolutely love this collar! One of our favourites now!

Rosa

22-6-2018 · El collar es precioso y la calidad muy buena. Estoy encantada con la compra! Muchas gracias. 🙂

Cristiana

16-6-2018 · Fantastico!!!i il collare e’ esattamente come nella foto .Arrivato in tempi brevissimi in una bella confezione.O proprietari sono super gentili e disponibili.

Stephanie

15-5-2018 · Mon chien est très beau avec ce collier, Les gens le trouve très beau aussi son collier avec ses couleurs vives.

Paloma

16-6-2018 · Solo una palabra: GENIALES! Los mejores collares para los galguetes… los abrigos lo mejor para el frío del Norte! La calidad de lo mejor del mercado y la atención inmejorable!!! Totti os Adora ❤

Hélène

8-5-2018 · Très élégant pour mon whippet Article envoyé dans les temps

Mario

5-4-2018 · The custom made coat fits my rather small Galga absolutely perfectly. We own quite a few coats and this is, by far, the easiest one to put on. She couldn’t wait to try it on when I unwrapped it. It looks nice and Moka loves it. Rainy days, here we come!

Sarahi

25-3-2018 · 5 stars product!

Fabienne

24-3-2018 · Muy bonito y de buena calidad !

Vicky

3-2-2018 · Absolutely 5* product and service! Shipped and arrived really quickly, beautifully packaged and very well-made item. Looks great on my mini-podenco!

Clare

29-1-2018 · Excellent quality and a perfect fit!!!

Yaiza

14-1-2018 · El peque está guapísimo con su collar. ^_^

Jason

27-12-2017 · What a great looking collar! Very high quality materials and it fits my Greyhound perfectly. The Adora staff were very responsive and accommodated my custom request without issue. International shipping to the US was faster than expected. Thanks Adora!

Jelka

27-11-2017 · Fits perfectly, amazing craftsmanship and fast delivery. Happy customer!

Fabio

28-11-2017 · Articolo Di qualità. Finta pelle e imbottitura calda e morbida. Necesiterebbe di una confezione più accurata che tenga conto della reale vestibilità. Tende ad aprirsi sul torace. Qualche punto di velcro ci starebbe bene.

Eliana

27-11-2017 · Molto bello otimo tessuto consegna nei tempi giusti

Juan

20-11-2017 · This coat is awesome. Details are absolutely wonderful and the color super vibrant. My grey looks like the diva she is with this coat. Couldn´t be happier with it. We have bought two coats and few collars from Adora and never get disappointed. We think is the best shop for greyhounds and doggies.

Juan

8-8-2017 · Great quality products at a great price. This design is the perfect match for these sunny days!

Usune

5-8-2017 · No le puede quedar mejor el collar a a Tango. Son collares muy bonitos y muy bien hechos. Gracias!!

Usune

5-8-2017 · Nos encanta el collar! Le queda genial y es super veraniego ??

Monica

24-7-2017 · Super und auch strapazierfähig!

Alessandra

23-7-2017 · Amanda is super happy with her new martingale. Wonderful colors, high quality and very fast delivery!!! Thank you

Rachael

27-6-2017 · Fantastic quality, fantastic friendly service, quick delivery. I fully intend to kit all my 10 dogs out in ADORA merchandise.

Lara

26-6-2017 · Es precioso! Con una arandelita para la chapa, que no suelen llevar 😀 Mañana mismo lo estrenará Lita!

Fred

24-5-2017 · TODO FANTÁSTICO COMO SIEMPRE! Es mi tercera compra en Adora.Barcelona y ha sido como siempre: fantástico. El producto es tal y como se ve en la foto y se ha entregado rapidísimo. Sigo comprando en Adora porque los productos son de muy buena calidad. Tengo un Pastor suizo de 30 Kilos que vive…

Euphemia

27-4-2017 · Gorgeous colours and Lily looks stunning in it!

Virginia

21-4-2017 · El collar Martingale modelo Bermuda es perfecto para nuestra podenca. Necesitábamos el envío urgente para que llegase a tiempo para su adopción y nos dieron todas las facilidades y más. El trato y la confianza fueron magníficos y el collar de calidad y diseño superiores. Estamos encantados, ¡mil gracias!

Celia

4-4-2017 · Estoy encantada con los collares! Muy buena calidad en el material y muy bien confeccionados. A pesar de que hubieron problemas en el envío las chicas estuvieron muy atentas y hicieron lo posible para que mis collares llegaras lo antes posible.

Núria

30-3-2017 · Perfecto para mi podenquita! Cuento con vosotros para el proximo que le coja mas ancho!. Muchas gracias por todo!

Lisa

19-3-2017 · It really suits my boy, so cute, I love the design!

Usune

2-3-2017 · Muy contenta con todos los collares para Tango

Roxane

7-2-2018 · Très beau collier, j adore le motif tartan qui va à ravir sur mon teckel 🙂 La matière et les attaches sont très costauds, je recommande.

Alex

4-1-2017 · Collar arrived quickly and beautifully packaged, my lurcher looks adorable in it!

Cristina

27-12-2016 · Genial! He pedido dos para mis dos amores y son preciosos y muy resistentes. Les quedan perfectos!

Julia

25-12-2016 · Je suis ravie du collier et de la laisse! Seul bémol: le temps de livraison relativement long

Janine

24-12-2016 · Precioso collar y gran atención por parte de Adora. ¡Un 10 en todo!

Karine

17-11-2016 · Envio rápido, collar muy bonito, excelente comunicación, calidad excelente… Todo perfecto. Muchas Gracias !!!!

Eva

13-10-2016 · Calidad estupenda y precio inmejorable. Sin duda volveré a comprar alguno de sus preciosos collares

Ashley

7-10-2016 · Can’t say enough good things about this seller :)) So nice and kind and very prompt with communication and has answered all my many questions. Her packaging was also lovely! The leash is beautiful and arrived very quickly considering it was coming from another country. Will definitely purchase more items from this shop.

Erica

26-8-2016 · Bowie looks sharp in his Navajo collar. I was pleased with the quality,many the friendly staff who gave me a lot of Instagram love. Thank you!

María

26-8-2016 · Espectacular collar martingale! A Freddy le ha encantado?. Excelente calidad y acabados. Muchas gracias Adora!

Juan

6-6-2016 · The coat fits perfectly my grey, it is very stylish and light. She runs happily like she was wearing nothing. The Adora Team has been super helpful and wonderful through all the purchase process. I will definitely buy again in the future! THANK YOU!

Lenka

5-3-2016 · ++magnifique +++, rapide,

Fred

24-2-2016 · Les coussins sont très moelleux et faits avec une toile de bonne qualité. Ils sont déhoussables, donc parfait pr un nettoyage regulier. J’ai acheté ces articles pour proposer aux chiens hébergés avec leurs maîtres dans nos propriétés de la Costa Brava et nos clients sont enchantés. Je vais d’ailleurs en recommander.

Omapaman

3-2-2016 · Shipping and customer contact was great. The collar itself was beautifully made and felt sturdy and robust. Love it!

Ivan

20-1-2016 · Wow! me encanta el collar, y ha llegado muy rápido… está muy bien hecho y es tal y como se muestra en la tienda de ADORA. Así da gusto comprar, todo perfecto. Gracias.

Nadina

19-1-2016 · Precioso! La entrega perfecta, la presentación chulísima y el producto muy funcional! Muchas gracias Adora

Frederique

14-1-2016 · Tanto yo como mi perra estamos encantados con la martingale Adora! Un diseño original que resalta en el pelaje blanco y una muy buena calidad de materiales. El equipo Adora han sido muy simpáticos y rápidos! Ya le tenemos echado el ojo a otra martingale Adora… Son adictivos!